Secure WordPress v0.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/secure-wordpress/">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/secure-wordpress/">文档</a>,<a href="http://dd54.net/">支持</a>

en: Options update.
zh: 选项更新。

en: All entries in the database was cleared. Now deactivate this plugin.
zh: 数据库中的所有项目已清除。现在停用这个插件。

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Options not update - you don&lsquo;t have the privilidges to do this!
zh: 选项不更新 - 没有权限

en: Entries was not delleted - you don&lsquo;t have the privilidges to do this!
zh: 项目没有删除 - 没有权限

en: Entries was not delleted - check the checkbox!
zh: 项目没有删除 - 选中复选框!

en: All entries in the database was cleared.
zh: 数据库中的所有项目已清除。

en: Entries was not delleted - check the checkbox or you don&lsquo;t have the privilidges to do this!
zh: 项目没有删除 - 选中复选框或者没有权限!

en: Click to toggle
zh: 点击切换

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Error-Messages
zh: 错误信息

en: Deactivates tooltip and error message at login of WordPress
zh: 停用在WordPress登录提示和错误信息

en: WordPress Version
zh: WordPress版本

en: Removes version of WordPress in all areas, including feed, not in admin
zh: 隐藏WordPress版本号，除了管理页面

en: WordPress Version in Backend
zh: WordPress版本号在后台

en: Removes version of WordPress on admin-area for non-admins. Show WordPress version of your blog only to users with the rights to edit plugins.
zh: 对非管理员隐藏WordPress版本号在管理区域。

en: creates an <code>index.php</code> file in <code>/plugins/</code> and <code>/themes/</code> to keep it from showing your directory listing
zh: 创建一个 <code>index.php</code> 文件在 <code>/plugins/</code> 和 <code>/themes/</code> 目录

en: Really Simple Discovery
zh: RSD离线编辑接口

en: Remove Really Simple Discovery link in <code>wp_head</code> of the frontend
zh: 隐藏RSD离线编辑接口在 <code>wp_head</code> 前端

en: Remove Windows Live Writer link in <code>wp_head</code> of the frontend
zh: 隐藏windows live writer 识别标记在 <code>wp_head</code> 前端

en: Core Update
zh: 核心更新

en: Remove WordPress Core update for non-admins. Show message of a new WordPress version only to users with the right to update.
zh: 隐藏WordPress核心更新对非管理员。

en: Plugin Update
zh: 插件更新

en: Remove the plugin update for non-admins. Show message for a new version of a plugin in the install of your blog only to users with the rights to edit plugins.
zh: 隐藏WordPress插件更新对非管理员。

en: Theme Update
zh: 主题更新

en: Remove the theme update for non-admins. Show message for a new version of a theme in the install of your blog only to users with the rights to edit themes.
zh: 隐藏WordPress插件更新对非管理员。

en: WP Scanner
zh: WP 扫描

en: WordPress scanner is a free online resource that blog administrators can use to provide a measure of their wordpress security level. To run wp-scanner check this option and is add <code>&lt;!-- wpscanner --&gt;</code> to your current WordPress template. After this go to <a href="http://blogsecurity.net/wpscan">http://blogsecurity.net/wpscan</a> and scan your site.
zh: WordPress scanner 是一个免费的在线安全扫描服务。为了运行在线安全检测，需要将<!-- wpscanner -->这一行代码加到主题中，然后浏览 <a href="http://blogsecurity.net/wpscan">http://blogsecurity.net/wpscan</a> 扫描你的网站.

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Clear Options
zh: 清除选项

en: Click this button to delete settings of this plugin. Deactivating Secure WordPress plugin remove any data that may have been created.
zh: 点击此按钮可删除此插件的设置。

en: Delete Options
zh: 删除选项

en: About the plugin
zh: 关于插件

en: Further information: Visit the <a href="http://bueltge.de/wordpress-login-sicherheit-plugin/652/">plugin homepage</a> for further information or to grab the latest version of this plugin.
zh: 更多信息：访问 <a href="http://bueltge.de/wordpress-login-sicherheit-plugin/652/">插件页面</a> 和 <a href="http://dd54.net/">汉化者网站</a> 了解进一步的信息或查找这个插件的最新版本。

en: You want to thank me? Visit my <a href="http://bueltge.de/wunschliste/">wishlist</a>.
zh: 你要感谢我呢？访问我的 <a href="http://bueltge.de/wunschliste/">心愿</a> 和 <a href="http://dd54.net/">汉化者网站</a>.
