BackWPup v2.1.12 - en to zh translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: %d. try for make list of files to backup....
zh: %d. 正在列出备份文件...

en: %1$d files with %2$s to backup
zh: 总大小：%2$s（%1$d 个文件）

en: [INFO]: BackWPup comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
zh: [INFO]: BackWPup 无需授权，绝对免费！

en: [INFO]: BackWPup job:
zh: [INFO]: BackWPup 任务：

en: [INFO]: BackWPup cron:
zh: [INFO]: BackWPup Cron:

en: [INFO]: PHP ver.:
zh: [INFO]: PHP 版本：

en: [INFO]: MySQL ver.:
zh: [INFO]: MySQL 版本：

en: [INFO]: curl ver.:
zh: [INFO]: cURL 版本：

en: [INFO]: Temp folder is:
zh: [INFO]: 临时文件夹：

en: [INFO]: Backup file is:
zh: [INFO]: 备份文件：

en: Upload to MS Azure now started...
zh: 开始备份到MS Azure...

en: Backup transferred to %s
zh: 传输到 %s

en: %d. try to create backup zip archive...
zh: %d. 正在压缩备份文件...

en: Backup zip archive create done!
zh: 压缩备份文件完成！

en: %d. try to create backup zip (PclZip) archive...
zh: %d. 正在压缩(PclZip)备份文件...

en: Backup zip archive create done
zh: 压缩备份文件完成

en: Archive size is %s
zh: 压缩文件大小为 %s

en: Set Blog to maintenance mode
zh: 设置为维护模式

en: Cannot set Blog to maintenance mode! Root folder is not writeable!
zh: 不能设置为维护模式！根目录不可写！

en: Set Blog to normal mode
zh: 设置回正常模式

en: One old log deleted | %d old logs deleted
zh[0]: 一个日志被删除
zh[1]: %d 个日志被删除

en: Job done in %s sec.
zh: 任务完成于 %s 秒内

en: One backup file deleted | %d backup files deleted
zh[0]: 一个备份文件被删除
zh[1]: %d 个备份文件被删除

en: %d. Try to sending backup file to DropBox...
zh: %d. 正在备份文件到Dropbox...

en: Authed with DropBox from %s
zh: %s 认证于 Dropbox

en: No free space left on DropBox!!!
zh: Dropbox没空余容量了！

en: %s free on DropBox
zh: Dropbox空余容量还有 %s

en: Upload to DropBox now started...
zh: 开始备份到Dropbox...

en: DropBox API: %s
zh: Dropbox API: %s

en: One file deleted on DropBox | %d files deleted on DropBox
zh[0]: Dropbox中一个文件被删除
zh[1]: Dropbox中 %d 个文件被删除

en: %d. try for wordpress export to XML file...
zh: %d. 正在导出XML...

en: Log folder not writeable!
zh: 日志文件夹不可写！

en: %d. try for database optimize...
zh: %d. 正在优化数据库...

en: Database optimize done!
zh: 数据库优化完成！

en: Rackspase Cloud Container not exists:
zh: Rackspase Cloud 容器不存在：

en: Upload to RSC now started ...
zh: 开始备份到RSC...

en: Upload to SugarSync now started...
zh: 开始备份到SugarSync...

en: Upload to Amazon S3 now started...
zh: 开始备份到Amazon S3...

en: Send mail with SMTP
zh: 使用SMTP发送电子邮件

en: Send mail with Sendmail
zh: 使用 Sendmail() 发送电子邮件

en: Send mail with PHP mail
zh: 使用 PHP mail() 发送电子邮件

en: Send mail....
zh: 正在发送电子邮件...

en: %d. try for database check...
zh: %d. 正在检查数据库...

en: Database check done!
zh: 数据库检查完成！

en: Upload to GStorage now started...
zh: 开始备份到GStorage...

en: %d. try for database dump...
zh: %d. 正在导出数据库...

en: Dump database table "%s"
zh: 导出数据库表 "%s"

en: Database dump done!
zh: 数据库导出完成！

en: Add database dump "%1$s" with %2$s to backup file list
zh: 添加大小为 %2$s 的数据库SQL文件 "%1$s" 到备份文件列表

en: Upload to FTP now started ...
zh: 开始备份到FTP...

en: BackWPup Manage Backups
zh: BackWPup 备份文件管理

en: BackWPup Logs
zh: BackWPup 日志列表

en: No Logs.
zh: 无日志

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Job
zh: 任务

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Backup/Log Date/Time
zh: 日期 @ 时间：任务名

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Runtime
zh: 花费时间

en: View log
zh: 查看日志

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: %d ERROR | %d ERRORS
zh[0]: %d 个错误发生
zh[1]: %d 个错误发生

en: %d WARNING | %d WARNINGS
zh[0]: %d 个警告
zh[1]: %d 个警告

en: O.K.
zh: 完成

en: only Log
zh: 只有日志

en: sec.
zh: 秒

en: Nothing...
zh: 暂无

en: BackWPup Working
zh: BackWPup 进行中的任务

en: BackWPup Jobs
zh: BackWPup 任务列表

en: Add New
zh: 新建任务

en: BackWPup Tools
zh: BackWPup 工具

en: Database restore
zh: 数据库还原

en: DB Restore
zh: 数据库还原

en: Copy SQL file to blog root folder to use for a restoring.
zh: 使用前请复制SQL文件到根目录。

en: Import Jobs settings
zh: 导入任务设置

en: Select file to import:
zh: 选择需要导入的文件：

en: Upload
zh: 确认上传

en: Import Type
zh: 导入类型

en: Jobs imported!
zh: 导入任务成功！

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Login failure!
zh: 登录失败！

en: No Jobs.
zh: 暂无任务

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Job Name
zh: 任务名

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Next Run
zh: 下次执行时间

en: Last Run
zh: 上次执行时间

en: Edit:
zh: 编辑

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Run Now
zh: 立即执行

en: View!
zh: 查看

en: Running since:
zh: 执行于

en: Runtime:
zh: 花费时间：

en: Download last Backup
zh: 下载上一个备份

en: View last Log
zh: 查看上一次的日志

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: DB Size:
zh: 数据库大小：

en: DB Tables:
zh: 数据库表数：

en: DB Rows:
zh: 数据库记录数：

en: Files Size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: Files count:
zh: 文件数：

en: Copy of
zh: 副本

en: BackWPup Settings
zh: BackWPup 设置

en: Send Mail
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Here you can set the options for email sending. The settings will be used in jobs for sending backups via email or for sending log files.
zh: 这里可以自定义发送电子邮件的方式，作用于备份功能和发送日志。

en: Sender email
zh: 发件人电子邮件地址

en: Sender name
zh: 发件人

en: Send mail method
zh: 发送方式

en: Sendmail path
zh: Sendmail() 路径

en: SMTP hostname
zh: SMTP地址

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: SMTP secure connection
zh: SMTP安全连接

en: none
zh: 不使用

en: SMTP username
zh: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP password
zh: SMTP密码

en: Here you can set Logfile related options.
zh: 这里是日志相关设置

en: Log file Folder
zh: 日志文件夹

en: Max. Log Files in Folder
zh: 文件夹做多存放的文件数

en: (Oldest files will deleted first.)
zh: （优先删除旧文件）

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Gzip Log files!
zh: Gzip压缩日志文件

en: Jobs
zh: 任务列表

en: Here you can set Job related options.
zh: 这里是任务相关设置

en: Max. retrys for job steps
zh: 任务最大尝试次数

en: Max. retrys for job script retries
zh: 任务脚本最大尝试次数

en: PHP zip class
zh: PHP zip 类

en: Use PHP zip class if available! Normaly PCL Zip class will used.
zh: 优先使用 PHP zip 类，一般情况使用 PCL Zip 类。

en: WP Admin Bar
zh: 管理工具栏

en: Will you see BackWPup in the WordPress Admin Bar?
zh: 是否需要在管理工具栏显示BackWPup

en: Admin Bar
zh: 管理工具栏

en: Show BackWPup Links in Admin Bar.
zh: 在管理工具栏显示BackWPup

en: Http basic authentication
zh: HTTP basic authentication

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: If you would use the cron job of your hoster you must point it to the url:
zh: 如果你使用的是主机的 Cron，指向的URL为：

en: Disable WP-Cron
zh: 禁止 WP-Cron

en: Use your host's Cron Job and disable WP-Cron
zh: 使用主机的 Cron 而不是 WP-Cron

en: Use cron service of backwpup.com
zh: 使用由 backwpup.com 提供的 Cron

en: If you check this, the job schedule will submited to backwpup.com. Backwpup.com will call your blog wp-cron.php to start. <em>Use this service only if you have not a cron service of your hoster, or a blog that has a few visitors.</em> The cron service can start cron behind a basic authentication, on that the http authentication data will transferd too! Please make a little donation for the plugin if you use this servcie. The service can be removed by me without a massage.
zh: 如果勾选此选项，计划任务将会托管在 Backwpup.com，Backwpup.com 会帮完成计划任务。请注意，仅在您的主机不支持 Cron 或访问人数过少的情况下才选择此方案。此 Cron 服务是基于 Http basic authentication 的，也就是说您的 Http basic authentication 信息也会一起被托管出去！如果使用此方案，那请捐助一下我吧！在不告知的情况下作者有权单方面删除此托管。

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存设置

en: File Prefix:
zh: 文件前缀：

en: File Formart:
zh: 文件格式：

en: Preview:
zh: 预览文件名：

en: E-Mail-Adress:
zh: 电子邮箱地址：

en: Only send an e-mail if there are errors.
zh: 只有出现错误的时候才发邮件给我。

en: Activate scheduling
zh: 开启计划执行

en: advanced
zh: 高级

en: basic
zh: 一般

en: Minutes:
zh: 分钟：

en: Any (*)
zh: 任意(*)

en: Hours:
zh: 小时：

en: Day of Month:
zh: 几号：

en: Month:
zh: 月份：

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Augest
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Day of Week:
zh: 星期几：

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分钟

en: monthly
zh: 每月

en: weekly
zh: 每周

en: daily
zh: 每天

en: hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Full Path to folder for Backup Files:
zh: 需要备份文件的完整路径：

en: Your WordPress dir is:
zh: WordPress的根目录路径：

en: Max. backup files in folder:
zh: 文件夹最大存放文件数：

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: Folder on Server:
zh: FTP 文件夹：

en: Max. backup files in FTP folder:
zh: FTP文件夹最多存放文件数：

en: (Oldest files will be deleted first.)
zh: （优先删除旧文件）

en: Use SSL-FTP Connection.
zh: 使用SSL-FTP连接

en: Use FTP Passiv mode.
zh: 使用被动模式

en: Create bucket:
zh: 创建 Bucket：

en: Folder in bucket:
zh: Bucket 中的文件夹：

en: Max. backup files in bucket folder:
zh: Bucket 文件夹最多存放文件数：

en: Save Backups with reduced redundancy!
zh: 使用差异备份

en: Create Account
zh: 注册帐号

en: Find Keys
zh: 找 Keys

en: Webinterface
zh: 官网

en: Host:
zh: 主机地址：

en: Normely: blob.core.windows.net
zh: 一般情况为 blob.core.windows.net

en: Account Name:
zh: 用户名：

en: Container:
zh: 容器：

en: Create Container:
zh: 创建容器：

en: Folder in Container:
zh: 容器中的文件夹：

en: Max. backup files in container folder:
zh: 容器文件夹最多存放文件数：

en: Find Key
zh: 找 Key

en: Folder in container:
zh: 容器中的文件夹：

en: Login:
zh: 登陆：

en: Not authenticated!
zh: 未绑定

en: Authenticate!
zh: 点击绑定

en: Authenticated!
zh: 已绑定

en: Delete!
zh: 删除

en: Root:
zh: 根目录：

en: dropbox
zh: Dropbox

en: sandbox (disabled by DropBox)
zh: Sandbox （已被Dropbox取消）

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: Max. backup files in Dropbox folder:
zh: 在Dropbox文件夹中最多存放的备份文件数：

en: E-mail address:
zh: 电子邮箱地址：

en: Max. File Size for sending Backups with mail:
zh: 电子邮件可发送最大文件大小：

en: Working as <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron" target="_blank">Cron</a> job schedule:
zh: <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron" target="_blank">Cron</a> 计划任务：

en: Next runtime:
zh: 下次执行时间：

en: Missing access key!
zh: Access Key 为空！

en: Missing secret access key!
zh: Secret Access Key 为空！

en: No bucket fount!
zh: 找不到 Bucket！

en: Missing Username!
zh: 用户名为空！

en: Missing API Key!
zh: API为空！

en: No Containerss found!
zh: 找不到容器！

en: Missing Hostname!
zh: 主机名为空！

en: Missing Account Name!
zh: 用户名为空！

en: Missing Access Key!
zh: Access Key 为空！

en: No Container found!
zh: 找不到容器！

en: Missing Password!
zh: 密码为空！

en: Job Type
zh: 任务类型

en: Job Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Backup to Folder
zh: 备份到文件夹

en: Backup to E-Mail
zh: 电子邮件发送备份

en: BackWPup Job Settings
zh: BackWPup 任务设置

en: Database Jobs
zh: 数据库任务

en: Database tables to use:
zh: 需要备份的数据库表：

en: Use short INSERTs instead of full (with keys)
zh: 使用较短的 INSERTs 而不是带 keys 的完整语句

en: Set Blog Maintenance Mode on Database Operations
zh: 当进行数据库操作时设置为维护模式

en: File Backup
zh: 文件备份

en: Blog Folders to Backup:
zh: 需要备份的文件夹：

en: root
zh: 根目录

en: Exclude:
zh: 不包括：

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Blog Uploads
zh: 上传文件

en: Include Folders to Backup:
zh: 备份包括的文件夹：

en: Example:
zh: 例子：

en: Exclude Files/Folders from Backup:
zh: 备份不包括的文件或文件夹：

en: Dropbox authentication complete!
zh: Dropbox绑定成功！

en: Wrong Token for Dropbox authentication received!
zh: Dropbox绑定返回了错误的Token！

en: No Dropbox authentication received!
zh: Dropbox绑定返回为空！

en: Dropbox authentication deleted!
zh: Dropbox绑定已删除！

en: Job '%1' changes saved.
zh: 任务 %1 设置已保存

en: Jobs overview.
zh: 任务总览

en: Backup File
zh: 备份文件

en: Send log
zh: 发送日志

en: Backup to FTP Server
zh: 备份到FTP

en: Backup to Dropbox
zh: 备份到Dropbox

en: Backup to SugarSync
zh: 备份到SugarSync

en: Backup to Amazon S3
zh: 备份到Amazon S3

en: Backup to Google storage
zh: 备份到Google storage

en: Backup to Micosoft Azure (Blob)
zh: 备份到Micosoft Azure (Blob)

en: Backup to Rackspace Cloud
zh: 备份到Rackspace Cloud

en: No Files found.
zh: 暂无

en: Change Destination
zh: 切换任务

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Working
zh: 进行中的任务

en: Backups
zh: 备份文件管理

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: For more information:
zh: 更多：

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: BackWPup comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain conditions.
zh: 无需授权，绝对免费！

en: Go to Settings Page
zh: 前去设置

en: WP XML Export
zh: WP XML 导出

en: Database Backup
zh: 数据库备份

en: Optimize Database Tables
zh: 优化数据库表

en: Check Database Tables
zh: 检查数据库表

en: View Log:
zh: 查看日志：

en: See Working!
zh: 查看过程

en: - PHP 5.2.4 or higher is needed!
zh: - 需要 PHP 5.2.4 或更高版本！

en: - WordPress %d or higher is needed!
zh: - 需要 WordPress %d 或更高版本！

en: New
zh: 新建的任务
